What’s New for Author Eryn LaPlant in 2020?

Between fatal viruses, already ridiculous campaigns, and ex-royals and helicopter crashes shaking up the world… how about I give you some good news?

This year there won’t be ONE Eryn LaPlant book released but THREE! Yes, I said three. I know, exciting huh?

MARCH 2020 celebrates the release of the Author’s Edition: Beneath the Wall

052f2745558a0796bf47b67e6a6fc0e6

The Amazon Bestselling epic historical fiction is coming back with a great big facelift. New cover, updated edits, and some extras you will not want to miss. It will be available in ebook as well as paperback on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and KOBO.

 

 

APRIL 2020 the final book in the Falling for Heroes Series: Falling for Strength will be making its debut!

Strengthquote

You’ll be meeting Miguel and Rowan Delgado and their counterparts, Norah and Brannagh Kilcullen in a tale of love, despair, and the depths of strength the human soul can take in times of tragedy.

 

 

 

SUMMER 2020 is not only my birthday but it’s the month Lilly found Brandon in The Blue Lute, also being rereleased in a special Author’s Edition version.

BLuteQuote

Just like Beneath the Wall, The Blue Lute is getting a radical renovation from the back cover to the front and everything in between. I’m so happy to be able to give my first “children” the attention they deserve and so much more.

 

 

 

From there, I have so many ideas floating in my head, from revisiting some work I never finished to the development of a new Hannel family series!! There is so much happening in my world and I cannot wait to share it with you. Stay Tuned and watch this space!

 

 

Leave a comment