Down for the count

So I apologize, I was a sick little author last week.  Aside from writing, I babysit a couple of little children.  They come very randomly but do you think the parents would have any common sense not to bring them over when they are sick?  I can answer that question with NO, they don’t.  Cameron and I had bronchitis and I had a massive ear infection as a result.  It was no picnic.  I was weak and listless and didn’t even want to sit up let alone write anything. 

Well with that said and done, please stick by me and tune in for blogs this week :).  I want to catch up today on working on the books, so first thing tomorrow I promise I will find something interesting to write about.  Have a great day and come back tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

